Speakers and Panelists

Prof. Andrea Rinaldo

Stockholm Water Prize Laureate 2023, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne

Prof. Mark van Loosdrecht

Stockholm Water Prize Laureate 2018, Delft University of Technology

Prof. Amir Aghakouchak

University of California

Prof. Robin Teigland

Chalmers University of Technology

Prof. Giuliano Di Baldassarre

Uppsala University

Dr. Barry Antonio Costa-Pierce

Nord University

Dr. Max Troell

Beijer Institute and Stockholm Resilience Centre

Dr. Klas Sandström

The World Bank

Dr. Cong Cong

MIT Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Dr. Jelena Radjenovic

Catalan Institute for Water Research

Inger Melander

Expert Fishing & market at World Wildlife Fund

Dr. Anna Tengberg

Senior Advisor at Stockholm International Water Institute

Dr. Thomas Nilsson

Senior Research Officer Department for Environment, Formas

Jonas Bjärnstedt

Swedish Agency for Marine and Water Management

Matilda Gennvi

Head of Corporate citizenship Sustainability & CR at Ericsson

Dr. Magnus Arnell

Program Director WAVE- Water for Vital Environments